Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Logo

Old Hall Special School

Everyone working together to achieve outstanding outcomes for our pupils and families

Useful Contact Information

Useful Contact Information (Term Time)

 

Federation Leaders

NameContact Information
Matthew Ballmball@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk
Suzanne Daviessdavies@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteachers

NameContact InformationContact for...
Tracy Tandyttandy@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk

Safeguarding, Early Help, Behaviour and Attendance, Link to ASC Department

Federation link Assistant Headteacher with Mary Elliot

Claire Murlesscmurless@old-hall.walsall.sch.ukCurriculum, Teaching, Learning and Assessment, link to SLD and Early Year Departments
Simone Webber (Kynaston)swebber@old-hall.walsall.sch.ukCommunication, Designated Teacher for LAC, Additional Premiums; Social, Moral Spiritual and Cultural Development; Link to PMLD Department Department Leaders

 

Department Leaders

NameContact InformationContact for...
Lorna Meredith-Joneslmeredith-jones@old-hall.walsall.sch.ukASC Department queries
Lynn Halelhale@old-hall.walsall.sch.ukSLD Department queries
Simone Webber (Kynaston)swebber@old-hall.walsall.sch.ukPMLD Department queries
Rachell Jasperrjasper@old-hall.walsal.sch.ukEarly Years queries

 

Family Support Link

NameContact InformationContact for...
Sharon Barrettsbarrett@old-hall.walsall.sch.ukFamily and Multi Agency Liaison Co-ordinator

 

Local Authority https://go.walsall.gov.uk/children_and_young_people/special_educational_needs_and_disabilities_send

Telephone: 01922 652871

Email: sen@walsall.gov.uk

 

Safeguarding – Report or Update a Concern

Contact the Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) at: https://go.walsall.gov.uk/wlscb/Report-a-concern/For-a-child 

Top