Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Logo

Old Hall Special School

Everyone working together to achieve outstanding outcomes for our pupils and families

Term Dates

2021/22 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021 

Inset Days: Thursday 2nd / Friday 3rd September

School Reopens to Pupils: Monday 6th September 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day: Monday 1st November 
Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January 
Half term holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Inset day: Tuesday 3rd May 
Half term holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

2022/23 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn term 2022

Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Top