Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Logo

Old Hall Special School

Everyone working together to achieve outstanding outcomes for our pupils and families

Term Dates

2021/22 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021 

Inset Days: Thursday 2nd / Friday 3rd September

School Reopens to Pupils: Monday 6th September 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

Top