Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Logo

Old Hall Special School

Everyone working together to achieve outstanding outcomes for our pupils and families

Staff and Governors


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Head Teacher Matthew Ball 
Head of School Suzanne Davies 
Assistant Head Teacher Tracy Tandy
Assistant Head Teacher Claire Murless
Federation Business Manager Debbie Wells

Safeguarding Lead

Tracy Tandy

Department Leads

ASC Department Lorna Meredith Jones
PMLD Department Simone Kynaston
SLD Department Lynn Hale
Early Years Department Rachell Jasper






Should you need to contact the Chair of Governors, please contact the school directly or email the Clerk at: